Another Cat Posting Nobody Cares About

I take a lot of pix of my cat Abby because A.) I thinks she’s damned adorable and B.) She’s a pretty easygoing subject. By relying on natural light instead of the flash I’ve gotten her to not be afraid of the camera—and the pictures look better. I’ve got a lot of pix of her, but for now I’m posting these few only, mainly just to see how they look online. Ah, the life of sleeping, eating, shitting and being loved on. -EG

6 Responses to Another Cat Posting Nobody Cares About

  1. noran says:

    abby is very cute indeed! very nice shoots of she! I care! 🙂

  2. Nigel says:

    bottom picture is fantastic 🙂

  3. gravybread says:

    Thanks for the nice words, folks. I should know by now, at least from the example of the blog “I Can Has Cheezburger?”, that cats = hits. Nigel, I was pleasantly surprised at how the bottom picture turned out. Glad you like it. – Evan

  4. Nigel says:

    I wish my dog would stand still long enough for me to get a picture of him 😀

  5. inhaklyingence says:

    Hi. I repeatedly scan this forum. This is the head period unequivocal to ask a topic.
    How multifarious in this forum are references progressive behind, disingenuous users?
    Can I bank all the advice that there is?

  6. Birckhead says:

    thanks my friend.Nice post.

Leave a Reply

