“Good Morning Slaves…” – Check out the Stimulator at Submedia.tv

My oh my, what gets discussed on public transportation these days: Noam Chomsky and Alex Jones and neo-conism, etc…. A bus compadre discussed politics and alternative media with me this morning and he clued me into The Stimulator, a glowing green disembodied mouth and pair of eyes who speaks truth with an Hispanic accent over at Submedia.tv. After his greeting, “Good Morning Slaves,” our host offers up a decidedly non-corporate-media take on the state of things. I’ve linked him in my blogroll under Politics_Alt Media/Orgs. Give him a watch and listen. Thank you. P.S., yes elites, free discussions take place on buses, and maybe world revolution is being plotted there, so get your paranoid FISA-emboldened asses on board and start listening. -EG

One Response to “Good Morning Slaves…” – Check out the Stimulator at Submedia.tv

  1. johneboy says:

    Lucky you, that you managed to find ANYONE willing to have that sort of conversation, let alone on a bus (shhhhh….they may be listening. No, really…). Most of the folks (read: all of the folks) that i currently associate with are of a…er…less complicated mindset when it comes to matters beyond sports highlights and who got voted off which island. I really don’t mean that to be demeaning to my compadres, it jus’ is what it is. Every circle has to have it’s ‘kook’, so i’ll accept my status :>

    Thanks for the tip on the site, I’ll check it out.

Leave a Reply

